librarycrater lake

Board of Directors

2015-2016 Executive Committee

 Chair of the Board
 Gene Pelham, Rogue Credit Union

 Chair Elect
 David Wright, CPM Real Estate Services


 Immediate Past Chair
 Bob Mayers, Adroit Construction Co.

 Stephen Gambee, Rogue Disposal & Recycling

 Kathy Peckham, Banner Bank

 Vice Chair - Networking 
 Jay Harland,  CSA Planning, LTD

 Vice Chair - Representing Business Issues 
 Brian McLemore, Pacific Retirement Services

 Vice Chair - Creating A Strong Local Economy
 Randy Jones, Mahar Homes

 Vice Chair - Promoting the Community
 Bruce Hoevet, ReMax Ideal Brokers

 Vice Chair - Membership Development
 Brian McQuade, Civic Member


 Brad Hicks, President & CEO
 The Chamber of Medford/Jackson County
2015-2016 Board of Directors

 Gene Abell
 Abell Architectural Group

placeholder[1] photo

 Jack Day
 Hillcrest Orchards and RoxyAnn Winery

 Sid DeBoer
 Lithia Motors

 Michael Donnelly
 Carestream Health, Inc.

Jessica Gomez

 Jessica Gomez
 Rogue Valley Microdevices

Joel Frasieur

 Joel Frasieur
 Knife River Materials

 Jeff Kapple
 PacificSource Health Plans

Sue Kupillas 

 Sue Kupillas
 Allied Solutions by Kupillas

 Cindy Mayo
 Providence Medford Medical Center

 Steven Lightman
 Harry & David

 Monte Mendenhall
 Pacific Power

 Bill Powell
 Red Robin

 Dave Preszler
 The Bennett Group, D.A. Davidson

 Allen Purdy
 S & B James Construction

Jeri Reno

 Jeri Reno
 Peoples Bank

 Jeff Rhoden

 Patsy Smullin